News - News & Events

Important Dates

Important Dates

May 2018

Tuesday 15, Wednesday 16 and Thursday 17 May - NAPLAN for years 3 and 5

Friday 18 May - Winter Sports Round 2 for years 3-6

Sunday 20 May- Education Week 

Tuesday 22nd May - School Council Meeting

Wednesday 23 May - Sporting School Netball- years 3-6

Wednesday 23 May - SAKGP Open Session 10:00am-11:00am and 12:30pm-1:30pm

Friday 25 May -Open Classrooms 9:00am-11:00am

Monday 28 May - 5/6 Soveriegn Hill Excursion

Monday 28 May - Prep Excursion to Geelong Wool Museum

June 2018

Friday 01 June - Winter Lightning Premiership

Monday 04 June - 1/2 Excursion to Barwon Park Mansion 

Monday 11 June - Queen's Birthday Holiday

Wedneday 13 June - The Mudbrick Cafe

Wedneday 13 June - 3/4 Healthy Heroes- Geelong Cats Visit

Tuesday 19 June - School Council Meeting

Friday 29th June - Last day of term 2 with early dismissal at 2:15 p.m.