News - News & Events

Important Dates

Important Dates

2018

Wednesday 05 December - Sporting School Cricket 3:30pm-4:30pm (selected students)

Tuesday 11 December      - Whole School Transition Day including Year 6 to Secondary School 

Thursday 13 December     - Whole School Learing Expo 2:30pm-3:15pm

Thursday 13 December     - Dress up day in bright colours or favourite cartoons- Gold coin donation

Thursday 13 December     - Parents' Club Lunch Order Day

Friday 14 December          - Helpers Morning Tea 11:00am -11:30am

Tuesday 18 December       - Year 6 Graduation

Wednesday 19 December   - Teedsale Twilight Market and Carols at Turtle Bend 

Friday 21 December           - Last day of school for 2018  Early dismissal at 1:30pm

2019

Wednesday 23 January      - Book Pack Collection Day for A-L families

Thursday 24 January          - Book Pack Collection Day for M-Z families

Tuesday 29 January           - Teachers Start School

Wednesday 30 January      - First day of school for all students - Preps dismiss early at 1:30pm

Monday 18 March               - Young Leaders Conference for year 6 students

Thursday 28 March             -  MVA Athletics Carnival for year 3-6 students

Tuesday 7 May                   -  School Photo Day with Arthur Reed Photos

29 July - 9 August               - Year 1/2 Swimming Program

Wed 4 - Fri 6 December     -  Lady Northcote 3/4 Camp