News - News & Events

Important Dates

Important Dates

2019

Tuesday 2 April                  - MVA Cross Country

Wednesday 3 April             - Prep-Grade 2 Learning Expo 

Thursday 4 April                 - Grade 3-6 Learning Expo 

Friday 5 April                      - Last Day of Term 1- Dismiss at 2:30pm

Tuesday 23 April                 - First Day Term 2

Thursday 25 April                - Anzac Day Public Holiday

Wednesday 1 May              - Parents' Club Meeting

Friday 3  May                       - MVA Winter Sports Grade 3-6

Tuesday 7 May                    - School Photo Day with Arthur Reed Photography

Wednesday 8 May               - District Cross Country

Thursday 9 May                   - Mothers Day Stall (Parents' Club)

Friday 10 May                      - Cure for Cancer Free Dress Day 

Tuesday 14 May                   - School Council Meeting

Wednesday 15 May             - The Mudbrick Cafe (Café open 11:30 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.) 

Friday 17 May                      - Winter Sports Competition

Thursday 23 May                 - Corio Lighting Premiership

Tuesday 28 May                  - Life Ed Van

Tuesday 18 May                  - School Council Meeting

19 - 21 June                         - Phillip Island 5/6 Camp

Monday 24 June                  - MVA Athletics Carnival Grade 3-6 

29 July - 9 August                - Year 1/2 Swimming Program

Friday 11 October                 - Summer Lightning Premiership

Wed 4 - Fri 6 December       - Lady Northcote 3/4 Camp