News - News & Events

Important Dates

Important Dates

2019

Wednesday 13 February    - The Mudbrick Cafe 11:30am-12:15pm

Monday 18 February           - First Aid in Schools Program

Tuesday 19 February           - Welcome Family Picnic 5:00pm-6:30pm

Tuesday 19 February          - School Council AGM 7:00pm

Tuesday 26 February          - Parents' Club AGM 2:00pm in Mudbrick building

Thursday 28 March             -  MVA Athletics Carnival for year 3-6 students

Monday 11 March                -  Labour Day Public Holiday

Wednesday 13 March         - Preps Full First Wednesday

Monday 18 March               - Young Leaders Conference for year 6 students

Tuesday 7 May                   -  School Photo Day with Arthur Reed Photos

Tuesday 2 April                   - MVA Athletics Carnival grade 3-6 students

Friday 5 April                       - Last Day of Term 1- Dismiss at 2:30pm

Tuesday 23 April                 - First Day Term 2

Thursday 25 April                - Anzac Day Public Holiday

29 July - 9 August               - Year 1/2 Swimming Program

Wed 4 - Fri 6 December     -  Lady Northcote 3/4 Camp